Welcome to the world of Danielle!

20170326_133046

That’s me right there…hello.

I’m Danielle, and for my first post I’ll tell you a little about me; I ride motorcycles, currently own a Suzuki SV650, so just a little one šŸ™‚ looking at my next bike and it’s a choice of 3 (MT-10, Triumph Speed Triple or YZF-R1) 3 completely different bikes!! I Also love me some cars too, I have a little Mazda MX-5 NB she’s a 1.8 SVT in Crystal Blue, I’ve recently put my stamp on the interior so look out for a post and snaps of that too!  To keep me fit from eating cookies and such like, I do aerial arts, this includes aerial hoop (see header image) and pole dancing…have dabbled with a trapeze once or twice too!

Hope I’ve not bored you to death, hope you enjoy more to come.

Dan x

One comment

  1. T · April 14

    Hey Danielle, where are you based?

    Please check out my blog https://ridingwitht.wordpress.com/2017/04/14/riding-as-a-pillion/

    Like

Leave a Reply

