Miata Life Update

I thought I’d take the time to post about what I’ve been up to lately! So much going on that I’ve kind of neglected my blog! There’ll be a bit of everything here 🙂

Oooo where to start on the miata! After, buying the auxiliary hoses for the old girl, I kinda forgot that the rad hoses are separate, so I grabbed me some of those, should be fitting it all soon, will be doing the cambelt and waterpump etc so ideal time!


 Have also made another purchase…..no more will I have noisy baffles! Grabbed myself a cat-back system from Japspeed.

Just a quick post about the Mx5 today hopefully get all the bits done and have a nice few pics and vids. Now to get some coilovers and wheels! Also going to grab myself a pretty deep dish steering wheel from stoney racing. They’re a great company go give them a look!

Dan x

Have

Leave a Reply

